Tags

I’ve been playing with writing a blog for a bit, but my old one wasn’t being used very often. So now I’m going to try out a new one.

I figure I’ll start things off on here with an easy post. It’s time for the Winter Olympics! Wooo bring on the fun 🙂

Favorite Video

I love Daft Punk & the Russian Police Choir performing “Get Lucky” = AMAZING! It just makes me smile and laugh so much!

http://www.wired.com/underwire/2014/02/russian-police-choir-get-lucky

Favorite Opening Ceremony Outfit

USA- honestly, I kind of like the sweaters.

slide_336554_3401719_free

Runner Up to Favorite Opening Ceremony Outfit

n-GERMANY-OLYMPICS-large570

Germany – the colors were awesome!

Favorite Sport So Far

I have been a figure skating fanatic for as long as I can remember – the addition of the team skating event is fantastic and I can’t wait to see more!!

 

 

 

 

 

